Meet our Staff

A- A A+

Executive Leadership

Francesca Rattray I Chief Executive Officer I frattray@ywcasa.org

Laura Garza I Chief Financial Officer I lgarza@ywcasa.org

Staff

Lupita Perez I Managing Supervisor I lperez@ywcasa.org

Vanessa Jimenez I Managing SupervisorI vjimenez@ywcasa.org

Melissa Lazaro I Accountant I mlazaro@ywcasa.org

Christina Lea I Afterschool Challenge Program (ASCP) & Teen Volunteer Program (TVP) Director I clea@ywcasa.org

Crystal Hernandez I Child Development Center Director I chernandez@ywcasa.org

Ernest Tovar I Building Maintenance Supervisor I etovar@ywcasa.org

Abraham Rodriguez I ASCP Coordinator I arodriguez@ywcasa.org

Donna Harris I TVP Coordinator I dharris@ywcasa.org

Dora Gomez I Senior Connection Coordinator I dgomez@ywcasa.org

Jennilee Coronado I Postive Youth Development/ Senior Connection Coordinator I jcoronado@ywcasa.org

Jorge Gaxiola I Dance Instructor I

Martha Lopez IVentanilla De Salud Coordinator I mlopez@ywcasa.org 

Pual Suarez I ASCP Coordinator I

Vanessa Lewis I Mi Carrera Coordinator I vlewis@ywcasa.org

Veronica Sanders I ENCOREplus / VAF Coordinator I vsanders@ywcasa.org